Monday, May 20, 2019
المعهد العقاري السعودي

Introduction

Please read the Terms of Service of the Saudi Real Estate Institute (SREI) before signing up to SREI.sa or using any of the Website contents (the word ” Website” means all the contents and pages in the scope of SREI Website), including accessing any of the course materials or other electronic services. Each term shall be deemed to be an agreement (hereinafter collectively referred to as the “Agreement”) between the user and SREI. By using the Website, the user, whether a registered trainee or not, shall be deemed to have accepted and agreed on complying with the Agreement.

SREI reserves the right to change these terms at any time without a prior notice to the user. Such changes shall be effective immediately upon being posted to this page or to any other section of the Website. Using the Website by the user after making such changes to the terms thereof shall be deemed to be an agreement on the changes made.

User should make sure to visit this page regularly to stay informed of the latest version of these terms.

About SREI
SREI is an educational institute specialized in providing real estate sciences. SREI aims at spreading knowledge and qualifying those who work in the real estate market. SREI offers training courses in the actual training rooms and online. The training courses are prepared by a group of consultants and houses of expert in the same field of SREI (referred to individually as the “Consultant” and collectively as the “Relevant Parties”).

Online Code of Conduct
The user agrees to be fully responsible for its use of the Website and the comments posted in its name as a trainee. The user also agrees to use the site in compliance with the local laws and regulations applicable, including the copyright laws and any other laws regarding transmitting electronic information. The user hereby undertakes that it will not use the Website in any manner that is meant to misuse, disable, hinder or overwhelm the SREI’s server or network(s) connected to any of SREI’s servers, and will not interfere with any third party, as a condition for using the services offered by SREI’s website. The user may not try to have an unauthorized access to the Website, any other accounts, computer systems, or networks connected to any of SREI’s servers through hacking password or any other means. It may not also access or attempt to access any materials or information stored on the Website or any of the servers or computers connected thereto by any means that is not intentionally made available through the Website.

The following list shows the materials that are strictly prohibited from being circulated on the Website:
– Content that libels, harasses, or threatens others.
– Content that discusses illegal activities.
– Content that breaches a third party’s intellectual property, including but not limited to, copyrights or trademarks.
– Content that is offensive, inappropriate or unauthorized.
– Any advertisements or any form of commercial promotion.
– Content that is related to political activities.
– Viruses, trojans, worms, time bombs or damaged files, malware, spyware or any other similar software that may harm a computer or other properties.
– Content that contains intentionally inaccurate information, or information that is posted with the intention of misleading others.

Furthermore, user hereby agrees to make no attempt to collect or download any of the Website contents, trainees’ posts or personal information without a SREI prior written permit. However, user may upload the list or directory of the Website trainees and some books or materials that SREI makes available for free such as free textbooks. Moreover, user agrees not to fake or try to fake user ID upon using the Website.

In case of breaching the terms of the above prohibitions list, SREI shall be authorized to terminate the User’s use, access and / or participation in the Website without prior notice.

Trainees’ Accounts and Powers
To fully benefit from total participation in the activities and services offered by SREI’s Website, users should provide SREI with their names, ID nos., e-mail addresses, mobile numbers and passwords. Such details are required to create a new trainee’s account (hereinafter referred to as “Trainee’s Account”). Users hereby agree not to disclose or share their accessibility to the Website or their own Trainee’s Account information with a third party for any reason whatsoever.

While creating its own Trainee’s Account, user may be asked to enter optional additional information (e.g. address). Therefore, user acknowledges that the information provided is and shall be updated to remain accurate and up-to-date.

SREI is concerned with the confidentiality of the user’s personal information. By accessing the Website, the user agrees upon that its own information shall be collected and used by SREI and that SREI’s periodic newsletters and other e-mail messages may be sent to the user.

Fees and Terms of Payment
The course fees are required to be paid in full through one of the SREI’s offered channels for payment prior to practically starting with training. Trainees may not start their training, unless the fees are paid in full. Trainee shall bear any due bank charges related to the course payment. In case that the trainee fails to pay the course fees in full within the course start date, trainee shall have no right to join the course or receive the materials thereof. In case that the trainee pays the fees of the course and then cancels without attending the lectures, the following conditions shall apply:

– In case that the trainee cancels the course (seven or more days) before the course start date, the trainee shall have the right to recover the amount paid or to keep it as a credit for one year.
– In case that the trainee cancels the course (less than seven days and more than 48 hours) before the course start date, the trainee shall have the right to recover 50% of the amount paid or to keep it as a credit for one year.
– In case that the trainee cancels the course (less than 48 hours) before the course start date, the trainee shall have no right to recover any amount paid or to keep it as a credit, unless the trainee provides SREI’s management with a legal excuse for such behavior.

Trainee’s Right to Use the Website Contents
The content of the Website is protected by the Copyright Law promulgated by Royal Decree No. M/41 of 02/07/1424 AH, unless it is in the public domain. All texts, tests, video clips, images and other educational materials provided with the courses offered by this Website, or generally by SREI are intended to serve the trainee’s personal use in relation with SREI’s courses only, unless otherwise explicitly stated on the Website.

The use of certain reference documents, digital textbooks, articles and other information on the Website or in SREI or SREI’s branches may be subject to third parties’ permit. By using this Website, the trainee hereby undertakes to comply with all the relevant rules and conditions.

Trainee hereby agrees upon that SREI reserves all the copyrights and other notices related to any contents on the Website.

All Rights of this Website and contents thereof are reserved by SREI.

Materials Posted by the Trainee
Undertakings and guarantees related to the materials posted by the trainee on the Website:

Notwithstanding the list of the materials which are strictly prohibited from being circulated on the Website as shown hereinabove, which are related to the provision or distribution of the trainee’s own posts, trainee hereby confirms, represents and undertakes (a) to have the SREI’s required rights, licenses, approvals and/or permissions for re-posting the trainee’s posts on the Website or elsewhere and for allowing SREI and SREI’s trainees to reproduce, amend, post, use and distribute the trainee’s own posts in a manner that is consistent with the licenses granted thereto under these conditions; (b) that it shall not breach or infringe third parties’ rights by offering trainee’s own posts or using the licenses granted hereinafter. The trainee shall be solely responsible for the training and trainee’s materials and the consequences of sharing the same with others or posting such materials on the Website or in any other medium by any other means.

SREI’s License: Under the User’s provision or distribution of its own posts as a trainee, SREI branches worldwide grants a non-exclusive, transferable, assignable, sub-licensable, fully paid or free and constantly unrecoverable license to host, transmit, display, perform, reproduce, amend, distribute, redistribute, re-license and otherwise use, provide and utilize the trainee’s own posts, in whole or in part, in any form or in media format and through any media channel (currently established or to be established in the future).

Certificates
SREI grants a certificate or another acknowledgment of passing the course (hereinafter referred to as a “Certificate”) for trainees who pass SREI’s courses in accordance with specific standards of each training course individually.

Trademarks
Use of SREI’s or the Relevant Parties’ names or trademarks:

SREI’s name and logo are trademarks. Similarly, SREI’s names, logos and seals are trademarks owned thereby. Trainee may not use any of SREI’s or Relevant Parties’ trademarks or the like without SREI’s prior written consent. Trainee may not use any of SREI’s or cooperating institutions’ trademarks or the like for promotional purposes, or in any manner that may assume or suggest intentionally or unintentionally, or otherwise show or give the impression of the existence of a relationship with or endorsement by such institutions, at the sole discretion of the institution concerned.

No contents or materials on this Website shall be construed as implicitly, duly or otherwise granting any license or right to use any trademark displaying on the Website or on SREI’s materials without the written permission of the relevant trademark holder.

Transfer of Warranty / Scope of Responsibilities
The Website and any information, contents or services available thereon, or SREI’s materials are provided “as is” and “as are” available without any implicit or explicit warranty of any kind, including but not limited to, any implied warranties of merchantability and suitability for a specific purpose or non-infringement. Warranties similar to these ones but are non-transferrable under the applicable laws are excluded.

SREI and the Relevant Parties thereof (as defined hereinabove) do not guarantee that the Website is functioning uninterruptedly or is free from errors, viruses or other harmful components, or that the courses or content provided satisfy the trainee’s requirements or expectations. SREI and any of the Relevant Parties do not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, constancy or quality of the Website, training courses or content or the continuity of accessibility to any course or content by the Relevant Parties and bodies that provide information, content or services to the Website, instructors, and all SREI’s employees, staff and assistant teachers.

Trainee shall be solely responsible for the use of this site, content and services provided thereby or received therefrom. Furthermore, access to or download of any information, materials or details available on the Website or any reference websites shall be at the trainee’s risk and under the trainee’s guarantee. Trainee shall be solely responsible for any damages that may occur to its properties (including its own computer system), or any loss of information that may result from downloading or using such materials or information, unless otherwise stated in SREI’s privacy policy.

Disclaimer of the trainee’s posts: Trainee should be aware that it is going to encounter other trainees’ posts which are taken from multiple sources, through using the Website and that SREI and the Relevant Parties are not deemed responsible for the accuracy, usefulness, reliability or intellectual property rights thereof or relativity to trainee’s posts. Trainee should understand and acknowledge that it may encounter inaccurate, offensive, defamatory, inappropriate or undesirable posts of other trainees and that it agrees to waive any legal or equitable rights or compensations in this regard. Trainee agrees to waive such rights and compensations due on SREI or any of the Relevant Parties as well. SREI reserves the right to review the trainees’ posts and act in its sole discretion to amend or remove such posts in whole or in part at any time for any reason or to allow the Relevant Parties to do so at any time and for any reason. Moreover, SREI may investigate the allegations for the existence of a trainee’s post that does not conform to SREI’s terms of service upon the receipt of a notice from a trainee or a content owner. SREI shall at its sole discretion, decide whether to wholly or partially amend or remove that trainee’s posts which do not comply with the terms of service at any time and without a prior notice.

Useful Links: The Website may include links to other websites that are maintained and managed by others. Neither SREI nor any of Relevant Parties shall be liable for deleting, approving, reviewing or endorsing the contents of these links or for the use of any products or services that may be provided by such other websites. In case that the trainee decides to access the websites linked to third parties, it shall be at the trainee’s own risk.

Trainee agrees to the furthest extent permitted by applicable laws that SREI and all the Relevant Parties shall not be liable for any real or reasonably relative loss or damage arising out of or in connection with the terms of service, the trainee’s use (or third party’s use), inability to use the Website or contents thereof or reliance on the information obtained from or through the Site, whether or not the trainee’s claim is based on a contract, damage, law or otherwise.

Particularly, to the furthest extent permitted by the applicable law, SREI and the Relevant Parties thereof shall bear no existing or prospected responsibility whatsoever, whether SREI and the Relevant Parties thereof has committed mistakes or negligence (including but not limited to, claims for defamation, errors, loss of profits, loss of information, or interruption of data availability).

Compensation
Trainee agrees to defend and hold SREI and SREI’s Relevant Parties, affiliates, branches, employees, instructors, trainees and staff harmless against any third party’s claims or any claims or actions arising or resulting by any means from its use of the Website, including any liabilities or expenses arising from any and all (actual and consequential) claims, losses, damages, legal actions, judgments, costs of litigation and attorney fees, of any kind and nature.
In such a case, SREI and the Relevant Parties thereof shall provide the trainee with a written or oral notice of a claim or legal or other action at its sole discretion.

Miscellaneous
Termination rights and interruption of courses and content: The trainee hereby agrees to allow the SREI to terminate the trainee’s use of or participation in the Website at its sole discretion, for any reason or without reason, subject to a prior notice. Dismissal of the Website trainees who violate SREI’s copyrights and policy depends on the circumstances that SREI deems appropriate. SREI and the Relevant Parties thereof reserve the right to cancel, delay or structurally reschedule any course held by SERI or to discontinue the provision of a part or the whole of the contents of the Website or related services at any time, at its sole discretion. Trainee agrees that SREI and the Relevant Parties thereof shall bear no responsibility whatsoever in this regard.

Entire Agreement: These terms and the Privacy Policy constitute the entire agreement between the trainee and SREI with regard to the trainee’s use of SREI’s Website and the materials. These terms shall supersede any prior agreements between the trainee and SREI with regard to the trainee’s use of the Website.

Waiver and Severability of Terms of Service: Failing to exercise or enforce any right or term of service by SREI shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision. Despite the parties’ agreement that a court of competent jurisdiction should consider the parties’ intentions as set forth in the relevant provision, in case that a court of competent jurisdiction finds that one of the terms of service is invalid, the other provisions of these terms shall remain in full force and effect.

Governing Law / Competent Court: Trainee must agree that these terms and any claims or disputes arising therefrom or in relation thereto, or any content or service obtainable from or through the Website shall be subject to the laws applicable in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia. It must agree to that all relevant claims and disputes shall be heard and resolved by Saudi courts. It shall also acknowledge the powers of such courts for this purpose. Trainee agrees to waive and not to object to any actions followed by such courts (including any defense of or objection to lack of competence, venue of litigation or inconvenience in court). This Agreement shall be in effect from 01/02/2017.

This Agreement shall be in effect from 01/02/2017.

الأحد 8 ذو الحجة 1439 هـ ( 19/08/2018 )
المعهد العقاري السعودي

شروط الموقع

تمهيد:

يرجى قراءة شروط الخدمة الخاصة بالمعهد قبل التسجيل لدى الموقع الإلكتروني SREI.sa أو استخدام أي جزء من محتويات الموقع (ويعنى بكلمة “الموقع”، جميع المحتويات والصفحات التي تقع ضمن نطاق موقع المعهد العقاري السعودي الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت)، بما في ذلك الوصول إلى أي من المواد الخاصة بالدورات، أو الخدمات الإلكترونية الأخرى. وتعتبر كل من هذه الشروط بمثابة اتفاقية (يتم الإشارة إليها فيما بعد مجتمعةً باسم “الاتفاقية“) بين المستخدم وبين المعهد. كما أنه يقبل ويوافق من خلال استخدامه للموقع الإلكتروني على الالتزام قانونًا بالاتفاقية، سواءً كان متدربًا مسجلًا على الموقع أم لا.

يحتفظ المعهد بحق تعديل هذه الشروط في أي وقت دون إشعار المستخدم مسبقًا، وتعتبر التغييرات التي تتم على هذه الشروط نافذةً فور نشرها على هذه الصفحة أو ضمن أي قسم آخر من الموقع. ويُعد دخوله إلى الموقع بعد إجراء أي تغييرات موافقة منه على الشروط المعدّلة وكافة التغييرات الواردة فيها.

لابد أن يتأكّد المستخدم من زيارة هذه الصفحة بشكل دوري ليبقى مطلعًا على الإصدار الأحدث لهذه الشروط.
 
لمحة عن المعهد العقاري السعودي

المعهد هو كيان تعليمي مختص في تقديم العلوم العقارية، يهدف إلى نشر المعرفة وتأهيل العاملين في السوق العقاري. يقدّم المعهد دورات تعليمية من خلال القاعات التدريبية وجهًا لوجه ومن خلال التدريب بموقع المعهد الإلكتروني عبر الإنترنت، قام بإعدادها مجموعة من الاستشاريين وبيوت الخبرة ذات الاختصاص المشتركة مع المعهد، (والتي يُشار إليها مجتمعةً بكلمة “الأسماء المشاركة”، وبشكل مستقل بكلمة “الاستشاري”).

 
قواعد السلوك عبر الإنترنت

يوافق المستخدم على أنه مسؤول بالكامل عن استخدامه للموقع والتعليقات التي يتم نشرها من خلال اسم المتدرب الخاص به، كما أنه يوافق على استخدامه للموقع ملتزمًا بالاتفاقيات وجميع القوانين المحلية والقواعد والأنظمة المعمول بها، بما في ذلك قوانين حقوق التأليف والنشر، وأي قوانين تتعلّق بنقل البيانات الإلكترونية. ويتعهد من خلال هذه الوثيقة، وكشرط لاستخدامه للخدمات التي يقدمها المعهد عبر موقعه الإلكتروني، أنه لن يستخدم الموقع بأي طريقة تهدف إلى الإساءة، أو تعطيل، أو إعاقة، أو إرهاق خادم الخاص بالمعهد، أو شبكة (شبكات) المعهد المتصلة بأي خادم من خوادمها، أو التدخّل بأي طرف ثالث. كما لا يجوز له محاولة الوصول غير المصرّح به إلى الموقع، أو حسابات أخرى، أو أنظمة الحاسوب، أو شبكات متصلة بأي خادم للمعهد، من خلال القرصنة واستخراج كلمة المرور أو أي وسيلة أخرى. ولا يجوز له الحصول أو محاولة الحصول على أي مواد أو معلومات مخزنة على الموقع، أو أي من خوادمه أو أجهزة الحاسوب المرتبطة به من خلال أي وسيلة لم يتم إتاحتها عن قصد من خلال الموقع.

 
توضّح القائمة التالية المواد التي يُمنَع منعاً باتاً تداولها على الموقع الالكتروني :

  • – المحتوى الذي يشهّر أو يضايق أو يهدّد الآخرين.
  • – المحتوى الذي يناقش أنشطة غير مشروعة.
  • – المحتوى الذي ينتهك الملكية الفكرية لطرف ثالث، بما في ذلك وعلى سبيل المثال لا الحصر، حقوق التأليف والنشر، أو العلامات التجارية.
  • – المحتويات المخلة بالآداب، أو غير اللائقة، أو غير المصرح بها.
  • – الإعلان أو أي شكل من أشكال الدعاية التجارية.
  • – المحتويات التي لها علاقة بالأنشطة السياسية.
  • – الفيروسات، وأحصنة طروادة، والديدان، والقنابل الموقوتة أو الملفات التالفة، والبرمجيات الخبيثة وبرامج التجسس، أو أي برامج أخرى مماثلة قد تلحق الضرر بعمل حاسوب أو ممتلكات أخرى.
  • – المحتوى الذي يتضمن معلومات غير دقيقة عن قصد، أو التي يتم نشرها بقصد تضليل الآخرين.

علاوة على ذلك، المستخدم يوافق على عدم محاولة جمع معلومات أو تنزيل أي محتوى من محتويات الموقع بدون إذن خطي من المعهد، أو منشورات المتدربين أو معلوماتهم الشخصية. وعدا ذلك يمكنه تحميل قائمة أو دليل متدربي الموقع، وبعض الكتب أو المواد التي يتيح تنزيلها المعهد بشكل مجاني، مثل الكتب الدراسية المتاحة. كما أنه يوافق على عدم تحريف أو محاولة تحريف هويته أثناء استخدام الموقع.

إنّ أي انتهاك لبنود قائمة المحظورات المذكورة أعلاه تخوّل المعهد إنهاء استخدام المستخدم، ووصوله، و/أو مشاركته في الموقع دون إشعار مسبق.
 
حسابات المتدربين والصلاحيات

للاستفادة من المشاركة الكاملة في الأنشطة والخدمات التي يقدّمها المعهد على موقعه الإلكتروني، يجب على المستخدم تزويد المعهد باسمه، ورقم هويته، وعنوان البريد الإلكتروني، ورقم جواله، وكلمة المرور الخاصة به. وذلك لإنشاء حساب متدرب جديد (والذي يُشار إليه بـ “حساب المتدرب”). ويوافق على أنه لن يقوم أبدًا بإفشاء أو مشاركة دخوله للموقع، أو مشاركة معلومات حساب المتدرب الخاصة به مع أي طرف ثالث لأي سبب من الأسباب.

أثناء إنشاء حساب المتدرب الخاص به، قد تتم مطالبته بإدخال معلومات إضافية اختيارية (على سبيل المثال، العنوان). وبذلك يصرّح أنّ جميع المعلومات التي قدمها هي معلومات دقيقة وحديثة. كما أنه يوافق على صيانة وتحديث المعلومات الخاصة به لإبقائها دقيقة وحديثة.

والمعهد يهتم بسرية وأمن المعلومات الشخصية الخاصة بالمستخدم. ويُعد دخوله إلى الموقع دلالة على أنه يوافق على جمع واستخدام المعلومات الخاصة به من قبل المعهد. كما أنه يوافق على تلقي نشرة بريدية دورية مرسلة من قبل المعهد ، وغيرها من رسائل البريد الالكتروني الخاص بالمعهد.

 
الأسعار وشروط الدفع

يشترط دفع مبلغ رسوم الدورة بالكامل للمعهد للبدء عمليًّا في التدريب، وذلك من خلال أحد القنوات التي يوفرها المعهد، ولن يتمكن المتدرب من البدء بالتدريب إلا في حالة دفع كامل الرسوم، ويتحمل المتدرب الرسوم البنكية المستحقة عند الدفع للدورة، وفي حالة عدم القيام بدفع رسوم الدورة بالكامل في الوقت المحدد لبدء الدورة يسقط حق المتدرب في الحصول على الدورة وموادها. وفي حال دفع المتدرب لرسوم الدورة ثمّ قيامه بإلغائها دون البدء بحضور محاضراتها، فإن ذلك يخضع للشروط التالية:

  • -في حال أن المتدرب ألغى الدورة (قبل سبعة أيام -فما أكثر-) من تاريخ بدء الدورة، فإن للمتدرب الحق باسترجاع كامل المبلغ، أو الاحتفاظ به كرصيد لمدة عام.
  • -في حال أن المتدرب ألغى الدورة في الفترة ما بين (أقل من سبعة أيام، وأكثر من 48 ساعة) من تاريخ بدء الدورة، فإن للمتدرب الحق باسترجاع 50% من المبلغ، أو الاحتفاظ به كرصيد لمدة عام.
  • -في حال أن المتدرب ألغى الدورة (قبل أقل من 48 ساعة) من تاريخ بدء الدورة، فإنه لا يحق للمتدرب استرجاع أي مبلغ أو الاحتفاظ بأي جزء منه، إلا في حالة وجود عذر شرعي يتم تقديمه لإدارة المعهد.

 
 حق المتدرب باستخدام المحتوى الموجود على الموقع

تمّت حماية محتويات الموقع كافة بموجب نظام حماية حقوق المؤلف الصادر بموجب المرسوم الملكي رقم (م / ٤١ ) وتاريخ ٢ / ٧/ ١٤٢٤ هـ، ما لم يرد بأنه ملكية عامة. إنّ جميع النصوص والامتحانات ومقاطع الفيديو والصور وغيرها من المواد التعليمية المتوفرة مع الدورات المقدّمة في هذا الموقع، أو من خلال المعهد بشكل عام بكافة فروعه، هي للاستخدام الشخصي الخاص بالمتدرب والمتعلّق بتلك الدورات فقط، ما لم يرد خلاف ذلك صراحةً ضمن الموقع.

قد يخضع استخدام بعض الوثائق المرجعية والكتب الدراسية الرقمية والمقالات وغيرها من المعلومات على الموقع أو بالمعهد أو فروعه لإذن من قبل أطراف ثالثة. وأن المتدرب يتعهّد بموجب هذه الوثيقة، وباستخدامه لهذا الموقع، على الالتزام بجميع هذه القواعد والشروط.

كما أنه يوافق على الحفاظ على جميع حقوق التأليف والنشر والإشعارات الأخرى التي تخص أي محتوى خلال الموقع.

جميع حقوق هذا الموقع ومحتواه محفوظة من قبل المعهد العقاري السعودي.
 
المواد التي ينشرها المتدرب

التعهدات والضمانات الخاصة بالمواد التي ينشرها المتدرب للموقع، والمتدرب في المعهد:

على الرغم من قائمة المواد التي يُمنع منعًا باتًا تداولها على الموقع كما هو مبين أعلاه، والتي تتعلّق بتقديم أو توزيع منشورات المتدرب الخاصة به، إلا أنه يؤكد، ويمثّل ويضمن (أ) أن يكون لديه الحقوق اللازمة، والتراخيص، والموافقات، و/أو الأذونات من المعهد لإعادة نشر منشورات المتدرب على الموقع أو في أي مكان آخر، والسماح للمعهد ومتدربيه بإعادة إنتاج، وتعديل ونشر، وما إلى ذلك من استخدام وتوزيع منشورات المتدرب الخاصة به بطريقة تتفق مع التراخيص التي تُمنح له في ظل هذه الشروط، و(ب) أنه لن يعمد إلى خرق أو انتهاك حقوق أي طرف ثالث، من خلال تقديمه لمنشورات المتدرب الخاصة به أو استخدامه للتراخيص الممنوحة أدناه. ويتحمّل هو وحده المسؤولية عن مواد التدريب ومواد المتدرب الخاصة به، وعواقب مشاركتها مع الآخرين، أو نشرها على الموقع أو في أي وسط آخر أو بأي طريقة أخرى.

ممنح ترخيص المعهد: إنه بموجب ما يقدّمه المستخدم أو يوزعه من منشورات المتدرب الخاصة به، يمنح المعهد في جميع أنحاء العالم حقًا غير حصري، وقابلًا للنقل، والتعيين، والترخيص الفرعي، ومدفوعًا بالكامل، ودون أي مقابل، ودائمًا غير مسترد رخصةً لاستضافة، ونقل، وعرض، وأداء، وإعادة إنتاج، وتعديل، وتوزيع وإعادة توزيع، وإعادة ترخيص، وخلاف ذلك الاستخدام، وتوفير واستغلال منشورات المتدرب الخاصة به، كليًّا أو جزئيًّا، في أي شكل وبأي صيغة إعلامية، ومن خلال أي قنوات إعلامية (المعروفة الآن، أو التي سيتم تأسيسها فيما بعد).

 
الشهادات

يوفر المعهد شهادة حضور للدورة يتم تسليمها للمتدرب بنهاية كل دورة, وفي حال اجتياز المتدرب لمتطلبات الحصول على الشهادة الاحترفية فإن المعهد يقوم بإصدار شهادة احترافية “أو ما يعادلها” يتم تسليمها للمتدرب بإحدى الطرق المعتمدة لدى المعهد.

 
العلامات التجارية
استخدام اسم المعهد، وغيرها من الأسماء المشاركة مع المعهد والعلامات التجارية:

إنّ اسم وشعار “المعهد” هما علامتان تجاريتان. وبالمثل، فإنّ الأسماء والشعارات والأختام هي علامات تجارية مملوكة من قبل المعهد. لا يجوز للمتدرب استخدام أي من علامات المعهد التجارية، أو أي من العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالأسماء المشاركة، أو ما يشبه أيًّا من ذلك، دون موافقة خطية مسبقة من المعهد. ولا يجوز له استخدام أي من العلامات التجارية الخاصة بالمعهد، أو أي من المؤسسات المتعاونة، أو ما يشبه أيًّا من ذلك لأغراض ترويجية، أو بأي شكل قد يدّعي أو يوحي، عمدًا أو سهوًا، أو يظهر أو يعطي انطباعًا بوجود علاقة أو تأييد من قبل هذه المؤسسات، وذلك تبعًا لتقدير المؤسسة المعنيّة وحدها.

ولا ينبغي أن يُفسّر أي محتوى من المحتويات الواردة ضمن هذا الموقع أو المواد الخاصة به على أنه يمنح، ضمنًا أو قانونًا أو خلاف ذلك، أي ترخيص أو حق لاستخدام أي علامة تجارية معروضة على الموقع أو المواد الخاصة بالمعهد، دون الحصول على إذن خطي من صاحب العلامة التجارية ذات الصلة.

 
التنازل عن الضمان / حدود المسؤوليات

إنّ الموقع وأيّ معلومات أو محتويات أو خدمات متوفرة عليه، أو مواد المعهد مقدمة “كما هي” و “كما هي متوفرة”، دون ضمان من أي نوع (صريح أو ضمني أو غير ذلك)، بما في ذلك، وعلى سبيل المثال لا الحصر، أي ضمانات ضمنية للرواج والملاءمة لغرض معين وعدم مخالفتها، فيما عدا الضمانات الشبيهة لهذه والتي قد لا يجوز التنازل عنها بموجب القوانين المعمول بها.

لا يضمن المعهد والأسماء المشاركة معه (كما هم معرّفون أعلاه) عمل الموقع دون انقطاع أو بشكل خال من الأخطاء، وأنّ الموقع خال من الفيروسات أو المكونات الضارة الأخرى، أو أنّ الدورات أو المحتوى المقدّم من شأنه تلبية احتياجات المتدرب أو توقعاته. كما لا يضمن المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة دقة أو كمال ودوام أو جودة الموقع أو الدورات التدريبية أو المحتوى أو استمرارية إتاحة أي من الدورات التعليمية أو أي محتوى معين. والأسماء المشاركة والكِيانات التي تعمل على تقديم المعلومات والمحتوى، أو الخدمات للموقع والمدرّبين، وجميع العاملين والموظفين والمدرسين المساعدين بالمعهد.

يقع استخدام هذا الموقع، والمحتوى والخدمات التي يتم الحصول عليها من أو عبر الموقع على مسؤولية المتدرب الخاصة. كما أنّ دخوله إلى أو تنزيله لأي من المعلومات، أو المواد، أو البيانات المتاحة من خلال الموقع أو أي من المواقع المرجعية يقع تحت ضمانته ومجازفته، وسيكون وحده مسؤولًا عن أي ضرر يلحق بالممتلكات الخاصة به (بما في ذلك نظام الحاسوب الخاص به)، أو أي فقدان للبيانات ينتج عن تنزيل أو استخدام هذه المواد أو البيانات، ما لم يتم التصريح عن خلاف ذلك ضمن سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بالمعهد.

التنازل المتعلّق بمنشورات المتدرب والتي يقوم بنشرها: عليه أن يدرك أنه سيتعرض أثناء استخدامه للموقع لمنشورات من بعض المتدربين متنوعة المصادر والتي لا يعتبر المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة مسؤولين عن دقة وفائدة وموثوقية أو حقوق الملكية الفكرية، أو مرتبطة بمنشورات المتدربين هذه. كما أنه يجب عليه أن يفهم ويقرّ بأنه قد يتعرض لمنشورات متدربين غير دقيقة وهجومية وتشهيرية أو غير لائقة أو غير مرغوب فيها، وأنه يوافق على التنازل، وأنه يتنازل بموجب هذه الوثيقة عن أي حقوق قانونية أو منصفة أو تعويضات له، أو قد يكون ضد المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة للمعهد فيما يتعلق بذلك. والمعهد يحتفظ بحق مراجعة منشورات المتدربين والتصرّف وفقًا لتقديره المطلق لتعديل أو إزالة، كليًّا أو جزئيًّا، أي من المشاركات في أي وقت ولأي سبب من الأسباب، أو السماح للأسماء المشاركة للمعهد بالقيام بذلك في أي وقت ولأي سبب من الأسباب. ولا يقتصر الأمر على ذلك، فقد يقوم المعهد بالتحقيق في مزاعم وجود منشور لمتدرب لا يتوافق مع شروط المعهد لتقديم الخدمة وذلك عند استلام إشعار من متدرب أو مالك المحتوى وتحدّد، وفقًا لتقديره المطلق، سواءً سيقوم بتعديل أو إزالة، كليًّا أو جزئيًّا، منشورات المتدرب غير المطابقة لشروطه في أي وقت يختاره ودون سابق إنذار.

روابط لمواقع أخرى: قد يتضمن الموقع وصلات إلى مواقع أخرى يتم صيانتها وإدارتها من قبل أشخاص آخرين. وليس المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة له مسؤول عن المسح أو الموافقة على أو المراجعة أو المصادقة على المحتويات، أو استخدام أي من المنتجات أوالخدمات التي يمكن أن تقدمها هذه المواقع الأخرى. إذا قرر المتدرب الوصول إلى مواقع مرتبطة بأطراف ثالثة فإنه يقوم بذلك على مسؤوليته الخاصة.

المتدرب يوافق ولأقصى حد تسمح به القوانين المعمول بها على عدم مسؤولية المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة للمعهد عن أي خسارة أو ضرر، سواءً كان حقيقيًّا، أو مرتبطًا منطقيًّا، أو ناشئًا عن، أو متعلقًا بشروط تقديم الخدمة هذه، أو استخدامه (أو استخدام أي طرف ثالث) أو عدم القدرة على استخدام الموقع، أو مواضع المحتوى على الموقع، أو اعتماده الخاص به على المعلومات التي يتم الحصول عليها من أو عبر الموقع، سواءً اعتمدت مطالبته على العقد، أو الضرر، أو القانون أو غير ذلك.

على وجه الخصوص، وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون المعمول به، لن يتحمّل المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة مسؤولية، سواءً كانت منظورة أو غير متوقعة. وسواءً كان المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة قد تهاون أو أخطأ (بما في ذلك، وعلى سبيل المثال لا الحصر، المطالبات بتهمة التشهير والأخطاء، وخسارة الأرباح، أو فقدان البيانات، أو انقطاعٍ في توافر البيانات).

 
التعويض

المتدرب يوافق على الدفاع وعدم الإضرار بالمعهد أو الأسماء المشاركة للمعهد والشركات التابعة لكلٍ منه، وفروعه وموظفيه والمدربين والمتدربين والموظفين، من وضد أي مطالبات من طرف ثالث، أو إجراءات أو مطالب ناشئة من أو ناتجة عن أو بأي شكل من الأشكال ذات الصلة باستخدامه للموقع، بما في ذلك، أي مسؤولية أو مصاريف تنشأ من أي وجميع المطالبات والخسائر والأضرار والدعاوى والأحكام وتكاليف التقاضي (الفعلية والتابعة) وأتعاب المحاماة، من كل نوع وطبيعة.
يوفّر المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة له، في مثل هذه الحالة للمتدرب وحسب تقديره المطلق، إشعارًا خطيًّا أو شفويًّا لمطالبة أو دعوى أو إجراء مماثل.

 
متفرقات

حقوق الإنهاء، أو انقطاع الدورات والمحتوى: المتدرب يوافق على السماح للمعهد بإنهاء استخدامه للموقع أو مشاركته فيه وفقًا لتقديره المطلق، ولأي سبب من الأسباب أو دون سبب، بناءً على إخطاره بشكل مسبق. ويُعد فصل متدربي الموقع الذين ينتهكون حقوق النشر وسياسة المعهد، وذلك تبعًا للظروف التي يراها مناسبة. ويحتفظ المعهد والأسماء المشاركة له بحق إلغاء أو تأخير أو إعادة جدولة تغير هيكلية أي دورة مقدّمة من خلال المعهد أو التوقف عن تقديم أي جزء أو كامل محتويات الموقع أو الخدمات ذات الصلة في أي وقت، وذلك تبعًا لتقديره الخاص، والمتدرب يوافق على عدم مسؤولية المعهد أو أي من الأسماء المشاركة تجاهه عن مثل هذا العمل.

كامل الاتفاقية: تشكّل جميع هذه الشروط، وسياسة الخصوصية مُجمل الاتفاق بين المتدرب وبين المعهد فيما يتعلق باستخدامه للموقع والمواد الخاصة بالمعهد، وتحل محل أي اتفاقيات سابقة بينه وبين المعهد بخصوص استخدامه للموقع.

التنازل وقابلية فصل شروط الخدمة: لا يشكّل فشل المعهد في ممارسة أو تنفيذ أي حق أو شرط من شروط الخدمة تنازلًا عن هذا الحق أو الحكم. إذا وجدت محكمة قضائية مختصة بطلان شرط من شروط الخدمة هذه ورغم اتفاق أطراف شروط الخدمة على وجوب سعي المحكمة لتفعيل دور نوايا الأطراف كما هو مبين في الحكم؛ تظل الأحكام الأخرى لهذه الشروط قائمة وسارية بشكل كامل.

اختيار خيار القانون/ المحكمة: يجب أن يوافق المتدرب على أنّ هذه الشروط وأي مطالبة أو نزاع ينشأ عنها أو يتعلق بها، أو أي محتوى أو خدمة يمكن الحصول عليها من أو من خلال الموقع سيخضع للقوانين المعمول بها في المملكة العربية السعودية. ويجب أن يوافق على سماع وحلّ جميع هذه المطالبات والمنازعات في محاكمها. كما يجب أن يُقرّ بصلاحيات هذه المحاكم المطبّقة عليه لهذا الغرض، وأن يتنازل ويوافق على عدم الادعاء -أي الاعتراض- على هذه الإجراءات المتّبعة في المحاكم المذكورة (بما في ذلك أي دفاع أو اعتراض على الافتقار للصلاحيات المناسبة أو المكان أو الإزعاج في المحكمة). يُعتبر هذا الميثاق ساري المفعول بدءًا من تاريخ: 1/2/2017م.

يُعتبر هذا الميثاق ساري المفعول بدءاً من تاريخ: 1/2/2017م.